Account Reactivation - User Name Taken

When reactivating an account on Dolly Drive, it is necessary to create a new, unique user name. Dolly Drive has many levels of security to protect your valuable data - both hardware and software.

When coming baaaack to Dolly - simply sign up again as a new subscriber and make a slight change to your user name to complete that process.

We know that many of you are attached to your "handles" and are working hard to make this possible in the near future.

For now, we love that you are back and want to welcome you!